My Month in Books: March Wrap-Up

March was an average reading month, I read a total of 8 books, which isn’t bad but definitely not as much as I was hoping for. I read quite a range of genres this month, starting from nonfiction to high fantasy to historical romance. I didn’t rate any of my books as less than three stars so I was pretty happy with the quality of the books I read. So without further ado here is my month of March, told in books.

bookcatgif

Long May She Reign by Rhiannon Thomas 2000px-3-5_stars-svg  

Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury 535px-3_stars-svg

Iron to Iron by Ryan Graudin 4_stars-svg

A Conjuring of Light by V.E. Schwab 5_stars-svg |Review|

Democracy In Black by Eddie Glaude 4_stars-svg|Review|

Mine Till Midnight by Lisa Kleypas 2000px-3-5_stars-svg

Anything You Can Do by R.S Grey 2000px-3-5_stars-svg 

Taking as Fast as I Can by Lauren Graham 4_stars-svg

Have you read any of these books? How did your reading month go? I’d love to know! 

Happy Reading!

 

2 thoughts on “My Month in Books: March Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

