February Wrap Up

Hello everyone! I know I’ve been a bit MIA for a while, but I’ve been awfully sick for the past week. There’s this bug that’s been going around for awhile and I seem to have caught it. Although I’m feeling loads better now, I’m not completely over it, but it seems high past time to have posted by wrap up for February, so here it is. 

Big Rock 5_stars-svg

Well Hung 4_stars-svg

Mister O 4_stars-svg

Wayfarer5_stars-svg

Full Package 4_stars-svg

These Ruthless Deeds 4_stars-svg

Sweet Cheeks 4_stars-svg

Born A Crime 5_stars-svg

Kiss of Midnight 535px-3_stars-svg

Kiss of Crimson 535px-3_stars-svg

The Cad and the Co-Ed 4_stars-svg

Dead Witch Walking 535px-3_stars-svg

Cry Wolf 535px-3_stars-svg

Beautiful Secret 4_stars-svg

The Sexy One 5_stars-svg

As you can see I read quite a few books this past month, here’s too hoping I read just as many next (this?) month!

Have you read any of these books? What did you read this past mouth?

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

