January 2017 Wrap-up

So last month I did something I never usually do and that is start off the month with a TBR list. I was pretty skeptical that I would read all the books on that list and it turns out I was right because even though I set my expectations really low and set my TBR list at 5 books I somehow managed to not read  any of the books on my list. I am currently reading Wayfarer, (which was on that list but I’m only halfway through) but that doesn’t count. Even though I didn’t read any of the books on my TBR list I did manage to read a total of 9 books this month.

A lot of the books I read this month were fun quick romances because I had to spend quite a bit of time studying for finals I didn’t have a lot of time to invest in a serious read, but a lot of these were really fun. So without further ado, here are all the books I read in January.

A Gathering Of Shadows by V.E Schwabagatheringofshadows

A Shadow Bright and Burning by Jessica Cluess
a-shadow-bright-and-burning-by-jessica-cluess

Theft of Swords by Michael J Sullivan

Royally Screwed by Emma Chase 
5163nh43gtl-_sx335_bo1204203200_

The Plan by Gwen Salisbury

Boss Man by Vi Keelandroyally-screwed

The Rulebook by Jennifer Blackwood

Getting Lucky Number Seven by Cindi Madsen

 

Fair Game by Monica Murphy

Have you read any of these books? What books did you read this month? 

Happy Reading!

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “January 2017 Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

