Hello World!

If it isn’t already obvious, I have decided to join the scores of other people here and start a blog. I love reading (it’s more like an obsession) and I thought it would be fun to gush all about my favorite books to anyone who would be willing to listen, and to do fun tags and whatnot. As a Junior in high school taking 5+ AP classes, I thought it would be a great idea to add on to my already monstrous work load and start a blog. (yay me)

I thought  a fun way for ya’ll to get to know me would be to do a getting to know me tag, so without further ado here it is.

Getting To Know Me Tag

Name: Ikram Ali

Age: 17

Favorite Song: The Room Where it Happens -Hamilton.

Favorite books: Right now it is A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas

Where would you like to travel: SCOTLAND

Favorite Color: Dark Brown

Favorite Movie: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Don’t care what you say this was one of the best books in the series.)

Favorite Genres: High or Epic Fantasy

Favorite Classic: Jane Eyre

One of my passions: Reading (duh), writing

Zodiac Sign: Libra

Hogwarts House: Ravenclaw

Ilvermorny House: Horned Serpent

Favorite Band: Imagine Dragons

Last song/album I listened to: Fantastic Beasts Soundtrack

I think by this point you know everything that you need to know! Till Next time.

One thought on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

